Dental Clinics Diemen

Dental Clinics Diemen
Willem Dudokhof 1, 1112ZA Diemen
Neemt patiënten aan
Tandarts
9.2
Google
4.5
Zorgkaart
9.2
KV
0.0
rating
Spoed
rating
Spoed 24/7 365
rating
Nascholing
rating
Certificaat
HKZ-Certificering
rating
ster
Over
Openingstijden

Openingstijden

  • arrow maandag
    8:00 - 17:00
  • arrow dinsdag
    8:00 - 20:30
  • arrow woensdag
    8:00 - 16:45
  • arrow donderdag
    8:00 - 16:45
  • arrow vrijdag
    8:00 - 16:45

 

Jouw tandarts in Diemen Zuid

Dental Clinics Diemen is een nieuwe tandartspraktijk op de Willem Dudokhof 1 in Diemen Zuid. Hier kun je terecht voor de beste kwaliteit tandheelkunde, binnen een plezierige en moderne praktijkomgeving. Wij staan vijf dagen per week klaar om jou complete mondzorg te bieden. 

  • Dé tandarts in Diemen en omgeving voor volwassenen en kinderen.
  • Wij werken met de modernste apparatuur.
  • Voor o.a. preventie, mondhygiëne, een implantaat en kindertandverzorging.
  • Onzichtbare beugel van Invisalign.
  • 5 dagen per week geopend.
  • Centraal gelegen, op loopafstand van het station Diemen Zuid.
  • Makkelijk bereikbaar met auto en gratis parkeren bij de praktijk.
Entree van Dental Clinics Diemen

 

Bezoek website
ster
Informatie

Specialisaties

  • Algemene tandheelkunde
  • Tandvlees behandeling
  • Wortelkanaal behandeling
  • Kroon- en brugwerk
  • Mondhygiëne
  • Implantaten
  • Protheses-kunstgebit
  • Facings
  • Tanden bleken
  • Orthodontie
  • Kindertandheelkunde
  • Cosmetische tandheelkunde
  • Geriatrische tandheelkunde/ouderen
  • Kleine kaakchirurgische ingrepen

Team

tandarts
9.4
Implantoloog
BIG nummer: 19909751902
tandarts
9.9
Mondhygiënist
tandarts
9.8
Paro-preventieassistent
tandarts
3.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 59928539402
tandarts
0.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 19929997002
tandarts
0.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 49923317902
tandarts
9.0
Mondhygiënist
tandarts
10.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 9932017102
tandarts
0.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 99932409502
tandarts
0.0
Tandarts
BIG nummer: 69926760802

Faciliteiten

  • Mondhygiënist(e) aanwezig
  • Avond behandeling mogelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor rolstoelen
  • Parkeergelegenheid aanwezig (gratis)
  • Spoed
9.2
4.5
9.2
waardering icon
Nina 16 Jun 2024 - 10:14 Katinka du Crocq (Paro-preventieassistent)
Zeer kundig en goede professionele begeleiding. Je voelt je gelijk op je gemak.
Duidelijke uitleg
10
Behandeltijd
10
Is deskundig
10
Aanbeveling
10
10.0
waardering icon
Lineke 14 Jun 2024 - 19:42 I. El Youbari (Implantoloog)
Tandarts I El Youbari is een kundige en vriendelijke tandarts met begrip voor de spanning waarmee een tandarts bezoek meestal gepaard gaat.
Duidelijke uitleg
10
Behandeltijd
10
Is deskundig
10
Aanbeveling
10
10.0
waardering icon
Kennedy 21 Apr 2024 - 01:18 Mariam Rubal (Mondhygiënist)
👌perfect
Duidelijke uitleg
9
Behandeltijd
9
Is deskundig
8
Aanbeveling
10
9.0
ezgi özer 12 Jun 2024 - 11:30

Unfortunately bad experience .. I was there twice and the first time, the doctor was chatting with her assistant the all session and barely talked with me or explain what she was doing. And the filling she did, it didn't hold for 2 days, I had to go somewhere else to fix it. The other time they charged me 20euros being 5 min late (literally 5 min). Even though I called them in advance to let them know about this. And I would agree if I would be late 15 min or more to be charged but just for 5 min, it doesn't seem right..

Emma Beauxis-Aussalet 16 Mei 2024 - 10:41

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Jacqueline Klein Lebbink 02 Mei 2024 - 10:07

Super lieve mondhygiëniste, waardoor je met een goed gevoel de deur uitloopt!

(Translated by Google)
Super sweet dental hygienist, who makes you walk out the door with a good feeling!

Алиса Анисимова 29 Apr 2024 - 15:09

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

عبدالله الحسن 24 Apr 2024 - 19:16

Hartelijk dank, het was een erg leuke klus

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much, it was a very nice job

Uilenstede 162 Amstelveen 23 Apr 2024 - 16:04

Zeer tevreden

(Translated by Google)
Very satisfied

Jasameen m 19 Apr 2024 - 09:28

Leuk team👏🏼

(Translated by Google)
Nice team👏🏼

Milenco Van Bergen 18 Apr 2024 - 20:06

Hele fijne praktijk met goede gelegenheid tot parkeren. Vandaag voor een gebitsreiniging geweest bij Katinka waar ik vriendelijk en zeer professioneel ben geholpen.

(Translated by Google)
Very nice practice with good parking facilities. Today I went to Katinka for a dental cleaning where I was helped in a friendly and very professional manner.

Beatriz Dorado 02 Apr 2024 - 17:01

Ik ben anderhalf jaar bezig om een implantaat te laten plaatsen. In die tijd zijn meerdere incidenten geweest waardoor ik heb besloten om, na een derde van de kosten te hebben betaald en met een gat in mijn mond, naar andere kliniek te gaan. In het kort, mijn ervaring was dat je als cliënt in dienst staat van de verdienmodel van de kliniek en niet andersom. Er is weinig persoonlijke aandacht en zorg. Je wordt behandeld als een inkomstenbron. De klantvriendelijkheid is alleen op de oppervlakte te vinden, als iets mis gaat wordt de cliënt meteen als verantwoordelijk aangesproken, in plaats van ruiterlijk de eigen fouten te erkennen en samen een oplossing te zoeken. Er is weinig intentie om de clt tegemoet te komen. De handelingen worden verricht met het doel een vinkje te kunnen plaatsen voor de factuur, maar er is weinig tot nul persoonlijke aandacht en echte zorg.

(Translated by Google)
I have been trying to have an implant placed for a year and a half. During that time, there were several incidents that made me decide, after paying a third of the costs and with a hole in my mouth, to go to another clinic. In short, my experience was that as a client you serve the clinic's revenue model and not the other way around. There is little personal attention and care. You are treated as a source of income. Customer friendliness can only be found on the surface, if something goes wrong the client is immediately held responsible, instead of openly admitting their own mistakes and finding a solution together. There is little intention to accommodate the CLT. The actions are done for the purpose of ticking the bill, but there is little to no personal attention and real care.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste mevrouw Dorado,

Bedankt voor uw feedback. We vinden het jammer dat u het vertrouwen in ons team bent verloren. Enige tijd geleden heeft onze praktijkmanager telefonisch en per e-mail contact met u opgenomen om tot een oplossing te komen. Helaas hebben wij nog geen reactie van u mogen vernemen. Kunt u ons terugbellen of mailen en vragen naar onze praktijkmanager? Alvast bedankt.

Team Dental Clinics Diemen

lucille kaarsbaan 05 Mrt 2024 - 19:15

Ik vond het een prima consult, heel vriendelijk.

(Translated by Google)
I thought it was an excellent consultation, very friendly.

Bert van der Woude 04 Mrt 2024 - 17:49

Prima ontvangst bij de receptie en de tandarts, Relaxte sfeer en duidelijke / deskundige uitleg.

(Translated by Google)
Excellent welcome at reception and the dentist, relaxed atmosphere and clear / expert explanation.

Adriana Brutaru 03 Mrt 2024 - 18:46

I had a great experience with Dental Clinics Diemen.
I was for a dental implant . Doctor Ismael did a great job, he really loves what he does.
I am grateful he was patient and he explained the steps of the procedure. He also took time to answer to my questions.
The staff is very friendly, kind and helpful.
Highly recommend.

D 27 Feb 2024 - 15:18

De tandarts is telefonisch nooit goed bereikbaar. Sta soms gewoon langer dan 30 minuten in de rij. Zo een slechte service vind ik dat.

(Translated by Google)
The dentist is never easily accessible by telephone. Sometimes just stand in line for more than 30 minutes. I think that's such bad service.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste D,

Wat vervelend dat u zo lang heeft moeten wachten. We gaan ons best doen uit te zoeken wat er mis is gegaan, want dat is uiteraard niet de service die we willen verlenen.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics Diemen

VN 27 Feb 2024 - 12:49

Very unethical working attitude all about the money. Went to extract a molar they charger me 3 times more then then the previous dentist I had for do the same procedure.
What a shame this places where patients are not patients but only walking wallets ready to be milked.. i wanted to pay straight away they saied " no wi will send you the invoice".Now i understand why. People find an honest dentist don't go to this thieves.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Soul&Body Relaxation,

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to check the invoice and see what's going on. Can you please give us a call (or send an e-mail) and ask for our clinic manager so that we can solve this issue?

Best regards,

Team Dental Clinics Diemen

Randall Wijngaarde 07 Feb 2024 - 20:23

Fijne ruime rustige praktijk met uitsluitend vriendelijke mensen.
Echte profesionals, kundig personeel.
Naar de tandarts gaan is niet mijn cup of tea, maar ik voel me enorm op mijn gebak bij de mondhygiënisten en bij tandarts/implantoloog dhr. El Youbari.
Een zeer tevreden klant.
Randall Wijngaarde

(Translated by Google)
Nice, spacious, quiet practice with only friendly people.
Real professionals, knowledgeable staff.
Going to the dentist is not my cup of tea, but I feel very comfortable with my pastries with the dental hygienists and with dentist/implantologist Mr. El Youbari.
A very satisfied customer.
Randall Vineyard

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Peter Kieft 05 Feb 2024 - 11:08

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Bram Bloemers 03 Feb 2024 - 21:23

Prima praktijk. Iedereen is vriendelijk. Het ziet er prachtig uit en de intake is heel zorgvuldig.

(Translated by Google)
Excellent practice. Everyone is friendly. It looks beautiful and the intake is very careful.

Armine Nikolic 03 Feb 2024 - 18:16

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Ifeoma Megwai 02 Feb 2024 - 20:15

Aniek Broersen, dental hygienist that attended to me was so professional, experienced and thorough. She took her time to explain the whole process at every stage. The staff at the dental clinic are also nice and friendly. I will recommend Dental Clinic, Holland Park, Diemen any time

Anna Cancellato 02 Feb 2024 - 18:39

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Anusha Kolli 24 Jan 2024 - 19:12

More friendly and caring

Phung Do 21 Jan 2024 - 09:49

Enkele jaren geleden zocht ik een nieuwe tandarts en ben ik ook bij Dental Clinics Diemen terechtgekomen.

Erg goede receptiemedewerker, klantvriendelijk, open en toegankelijk. Echter mijn eerste afspraak met de tansarts was rampzalig: de tandarts wilde 3 kiezen vullen, ook moesten mijn verstandskiezen eruit, terwijl ik helemaal nergens last van had (en ook nooit eerder door een tandarts hiervoor gewaarschuwd bent). Gelukkig werd via een second opinion door een andere tandartspraktijk bevestigd dat er niks gevuld of getrokken hoefde te worden.

Ongelooflijk dat je niet op deze praktijk kunt vertrouwen.

(Translated by Google)
A few years ago I was looking for a new dentist and I ended up at Dental Clinics Diemen.

Very good reception staff, customer friendly, open and accessible. However, my first appointment with the tans doctor was disastrous: the dentist wanted to fill 3 molars, and my wisdom teeth also had to be removed, while I had no problems at all (and had never been warned about this by a dentist before). Fortunately, a second opinion from another dental practice confirmed that nothing needed to be filled or extracted.

It's unbelievable that you can't rely on this practice.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste Phung Do,

Bedankt voor uw review. We hebben u gebeld, maar hebben u helaas niet kunnen bereiken. We willen u graag uitnodigen om langs te komen om de klacht te bespreken. Mocht u hiervoor open staan, dan willen we u vragen om ons terug te bellen. Een e-mail sturen mag uiteraard ook.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics Diemen

Jacqueline Dekker 12 Jan 2024 - 19:37

Hele fijne praktijk en leuk personeel!

(Translated by Google)
Very nice practice and nice staff!

Gladys 02 Jan 2024 - 23:31

Vriendelijk & professioneel

(Translated by Google)
Friendly & professional

Cristina Santos 16 Dec 2023 - 11:04

Name it!!!!
Ambiance, friendly and efficient!

Hortance van Leeuwen 28 Nov 2023 - 20:24

Meer dan tevreden. Altijd ontvangen worden met een lach en niet te langen wacht tijden.

(Translated by Google)
More than satisfied. Always welcomed with a smile and not long waiting times.

Caterina Lacerra 28 Nov 2023 - 19:08

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Peter Georgiev 21 Nov 2023 - 18:43

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Eward Schippers 09 Nov 2023 - 19:29

2 days, just 2 appointments to overcome 30 years of fear and distrust of dentists. Thanks Juliana.
Highly recommended!

Emmie Penning 12 Okt 2023 - 16:00

Heel fijn personeel en goede sfeer in de praktijk!

(Translated by Google)
Very nice staff and good atmosphere in the practice!

yong zhuo 05 Okt 2023 - 10:08

Super

Svetlana Morozova 03 Okt 2023 - 17:22

The service at this clinic did not satisfy me or my husband. Firstly, the doctor didn't even attempt to address MY issue. I wear aligners, but I needed to fix a chipped tooth. The doctor said I needed to get 2 crowns and get new aligners. And supposedly, there were no alternatives. This solution would cost me 4400 euros (two crowns 1400 + new aligners 3000). And you know what? In another clinic, they just filled the tooth for me for 180 euros while I wear the aligners, and then I will get the crowns after the main orthodont treatment. The doctor from the other clinic understood my situation and saved me 3000 euros.

Secondly, the clinic penalizes you if you cancel your appointment late or simply don't show up. But the doctors can be as late as they want, and then they say they can only perform half of the planned procedures. And they expect you to schedule another appointment. So, if the patient doesn't show up, they still have to pay for the doctor's time. And the doctor can spend as much of the patient's time as they want with the patient's own money.

Neither I nor my husband will return to this clinic.

Jakub Karczewski 26 Sep 2023 - 13:52

The services given by the dentists are good but the issue is with appointments time, making an appointment for 12:30 it should mean that your appointment starts at 12:30 not that you need to wait additional 25 min in the waiting room. Hope this will improve.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello mr. Karczewski,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the long waiting time you experienced this week. We always strive to work according to the schedule. Sometimes the previous patient needs more care than expected or an emergency appointment has come in to the clinic causing us to run behind schedule. We'll keep working on improving this and aim to start your future appointments on time.

Best regards,

Team Dental Clinics Diemen

Noortje 19 Sep 2023 - 16:19

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Marcus G. 31 Jul 2023 - 09:03

When meeting in person they seem to be very nice, however a complete rip off!! Their „late cancellation fee“ is scam worthy!

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Marcus,

We are sorry to hear you are upset with us because of our cancellation policy. Up to 24 hours in advance you can cancel appointments without a charge. When you make an appointment with us we reserve a healthcare professional and a room in our clinic for you. If you cancel within the 24 hours, we can no longer help someone else in that time and therefore we will send a bill.
We do understand that unexpected things can happen causing someone to cancel late or miss the appointment, so we don't charge the first time this happens with an appointment of max. 30 minutes. We inform patients about our cancellation policy in the welcome letter and after the first missed appointment. If you have questions about this, please give us a call.

Best regards,

Dental Clinics Diemen

German Ulianov 20 Jul 2023 - 08:09

The service was good but after that they send the bill which was higher than expected total price for cleaning teeth. Came again twice to understand how they calculated the price and every time manager promised to contact me back which was never happened. Check carefully what they included in the bill.

P.S. sorted out later and everything is fine now

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello German,

Thank you for your feedback. We have also discussed this in person and came up with a solution. Unfortunately, due to sickness, solving the complaint took longer than usual. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Maksym Ponzel 05 Jun 2023 - 14:54

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Klaudia Możdżeń 12 Mei 2023 - 19:10

They are robbers!! Look what they send me to pay because too late I send them message that I can not come on appointment what they make for me. 50€ for nothing… they rob people!!!

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Klaudia,

We are sorry to hear you are upset with us. Up to 24 hours in advance you can cancel appointments without a charge. When you make an appointment with us we reserve a highly skilled healthcare professional and a room in our modern state of the art clinic for you. If you cancel within the 24 hours, we can no longer help someone else in that time and therefore we will send a bill.
We do understand that unexpected things can happen causing someone to cancel late or miss the appointment, so we don't charge the first time this happens with an appointment of max. 30 minutes. We inform patients about our cancellation policy in the welcome letter and after the first missed appointment. If you have questions about this, please give us a call.

Best regards,

Dental Clinics Diemen

Nathalie 04 Mei 2023 - 19:34

Erg tevreden met de zorg die ik heb gekregen. Deskundig en goede kwaliteit. (:

(Translated by Google)
Very satisfied with the care I received. Expert and good quality. (:

Unai Casado 22 Apr 2023 - 17:20

Just signed up for the place and I’d say it’s very expat friendly. All the staff speaks good English and they communicated very effectively. So far, I would recommend the place!

Hazza 19 Apr 2023 - 21:23

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Karim amagir 17 Apr 2023 - 08:42

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Vika Mitrichenko 16 Apr 2023 - 14:43

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Dorine Verdurmen 16 Apr 2023 - 08:39

Vorige week mijn eerste behandeling gehad. Ik was heel bang. Maar ze wisten mij rustig te krijgen. Blij met mijn nieuwe tandarts/ praktijk. Ik ben zeer tevreden.

(Translated by Google)
Had my first treatment last week. I was very scared. But they managed to calm me down. Happy with my new dentist/practice. I am very satisfied.

Max Braaksma 29 Mrt 2023 - 22:49

Helemaal TOP!

(Translated by Google)
Absolutely great!

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Antoon van Olderen 07 Mrt 2023 - 22:20

Outstanding service

Michel Jans (Michel) 07 Mrt 2023 - 19:55

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Arseniy Smirnov 27 Feb 2023 - 15:30

I absolutely love this clinic. Clean, professional, friendly, efficient.

Lala Muslumzada 21 Feb 2023 - 19:18

Great people and service.

Artur Parpibaev 20 Feb 2023 - 09:51

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Li-Z 15 Feb 2023 - 15:45

Ismael is een super fijne en kundige tandarts. Het is heel waardevol om een tandarts volledig te kunnen vertrouwen. Ik verhuis niet voor niets al meerdere praktijken met hem mee! :-)

(Translated by Google)
Ismael is a super nice and skilled dentist. It is very valuable to be able to completely trust a dentist. It is not without reason that I have been moving several practices with him! :-)

Suddha Dipan Mitra 30 Jan 2023 - 17:22

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Gen Tribal 24 Jan 2023 - 21:40

The staff is always extremely friendly and polite, and it's very close to the station as well.

enid ubbergen 24 Jan 2023 - 19:15

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Thilo Pukall 23 Jan 2023 - 19:31

Very friendly staff and very professional doctors. I was treated by Ismael el Youbari, and he was most helpful. I will definitely go there again.

Lucia Jampa 18 Jan 2023 - 11:24

Very hygienic and warm and friendly people and very professional. Feel safe and comfortable wilth their work.

Giada Dal Collo 17 Jan 2023 - 21:59

Very friendly, professional and polite staff. The spaces are very well-organised, clean and comfortable. The secretaries are nice and available for any additional information. The assistants are patience and delicate. The doctor is the best I have met to so far.

Mehrana bahraizadeh 23 Nov 2022 - 12:23

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Estelle Hoogenboom 22 Nov 2022 - 19:16

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Illia Korsunskyi 04 Nov 2022 - 18:57

Professional dental clinic in Diemen. Always friendly and helpful.

Sander Houdijk 27 Sep 2022 - 12:19

Friendly and good doctors, new looking practice and they really take you through the treatment process. Highly recommended

James H. Deng 22 Sep 2022 - 18:30

Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean and spacious offices. Probably the best clinic I have been to so far

Sonja van der Niet 13 Sep 2022 - 20:26

Vriendelijk, deskundig. Prima.

(Translated by Google)
Friendly, knowledgeable. Fine.

Ahmed 13 Sep 2022 - 18:58

Very professional clinic. Definitely suggested for the dentist-fear people like me

Muhammad Zeeshan 07 Sep 2022 - 17:37

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Yana Chagalyan 07 Sep 2022 - 10:26

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Ishen Prithipal 23 Aug 2022 - 19:23

Quite a lovely experience

Hetty Mulder 10 Aug 2022 - 18:21

Supermooie, schone, moderne locatie, goede en klantvriendelijke ontvangst, professionele behandeling door deskundige mensen, geen overbodige handelingen.

(Translated by Google)
Beautiful, clean, modern location, good and customer-friendly reception, professional treatment by expert people, no unnecessary actions.

sergio Lopez 10 Aug 2022 - 18:09

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Mark Toonen 02 Aug 2022 - 22:14

Super tevreden over de snelle en professionele service.
Mark Toonen

(Translated by Google)
Very satisfied with the fast and professional service.
Mark Toonen

Yannick Butorano 14 Jul 2022 - 10:28

From the receptionists to the hygienist, assistant and dentist, excellent work and service with friendliness and care.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Yannick,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it a lot!

Kind regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Marlon van Dam 08 Jul 2022 - 19:27

Prettige, vriendelijke sfeer.

(Translated by Google)
Pleasant, friendly atmosphere.

Laura Salmi 21 Apr 2022 - 23:05

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

David Martori 07 Apr 2022 - 16:19

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

Mary Goedhart 06 Apr 2022 - 10:38

Super tandarts 👍 na vele jaren met scheve tanden .. heeft hij het opgelost !!
Ik ben er super blij mee en durf weer te lachen.
Vriendelijke flexibel en vooral professionele tandarts .. Topper

(Translated by Google)
Super dentist 👍 after many years with crooked teeth.. he solved it!!
I am very happy with it and dare to laugh again.
Friendly, flexible and above all professional dentist.. Topper

Denise de Vries 22 Mrt 2022 - 21:35

Ik kom al jaren bij Ismael. Super fijne tandarts.

(Translated by Google)
I have been coming to Ismael for years. Very nice dentist.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste Denise,

Bedankt voor de mooie review en het vertrouwen al die jaren. Graag tot ziens bij je volgende bezoek.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Alexandros Stournaras 03 Mrt 2022 - 21:06

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Sara Guia de Abreu 03 Mrt 2022 - 19:45

In a country where healthcare for an expat is one of the most difficult things to navigate, I am very pleased with the level of care I received here. The dentist explained all the procedures needed, discussed multiple options available and never pushed for a preferred choice. The treatment itself was done in a very pleasant way, both dentist and assistant were very professional and welcoming. Will continue my treatments here.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Sara,

We are glad to hear that you are happy with the level of care you received in our clinic. We know it can be difficult to figure everything out when it comes to the Dutch healthcare system. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you so much for sharing your experiences.

Best regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Qiao Ren 01 Mrt 2022 - 13:58

4 stars. dentist is professional. he gave me the good advice on my teeth. Teeth-cleaning is very gental, does not hurt at all. but the filling material on my teeth fell off within 1 month. maybe because the broken part is on the edge of my teeth, so it is not easy to fill it anyway (but i am not sure).

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Qiao Ren,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. It's good to hear that you're satisfied with the advice and the treatment. Feel free to call us if you have any questions about the filling material.

Best regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Gerard Liefting 15 Feb 2022 - 20:21

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Faith Alexa 02 Feb 2022 - 12:10

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Antonio Canzonieri 11 Jan 2022 - 20:59

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Thanks!😁

mimoun amagir 24 Dec 2021 - 18:19

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Julia 20 Dec 2021 - 19:48

I was there recently and I didn't have a good experience. I went there because the clinic I go is moving to another office. The problem was that the glue covered the metal retainer behind my tooth was detached. The retainer itself was connected to the tooth. Still it need to be fixed. What the doctor suggested? To change the whole retainer! Only because the glue covered the one tooth was detached. The glue! Even then the retainer was actually detached no one tried to change it. It was always the fix of the area where the retainer was disconnected. Those guys are trying to extend the bill as much as possible! I told I won't change the whole retainer because the glue and asked just to fix that. He fixed, but my clear retainer which I wear at night did't fit. The doctor refused to fix that because "then retainer will detached". It was not in the first place. Also doctor said that to wear the clear retainer is nonsense. Which is very unprofessional, because he saw me for the first time, didn't know my history and even was not an orthodontist. This is also the sign about not much an experience.

So my summary - please avoid. They didn't listen to me, tried to do more job that needed to extend the bill. Remind me Lassus they also like to do more treatment that necessary.

UPD. The director of the clinic called me at 8 pm on Friday to discuss my review. I honestly did't have much desire to speak about it. Because the talk is cheap and I didn't see any benefits for me. I am an experienced patient and it was not my first time with the retainer. This clinic charged me 57 euros for the "fix" of the retainer. Because the doctor put too much glue I didn't wear the clear retainer for 2 days and my tooth shifted a bit. I found another clinic where they took off extra glue (additional cost for me). And now I need to do something with the shift because the doctor of Dental Diemen Clinic refused to do it himself.

PLEASE AVOID.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Yulia,

We are sorry you didn't have a good experience in our clinic and didn't feel like we listened. Our clinic director has reached out to you by phone to further discuss your review. It is never our intention to extend bills. We diagnose and advice what we think is best for your personal situation and refer to the orthodontist or another dentist if the treatment a patient needs is not in our field of expertise.

Kind regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Andrea Cordemans 17 Dec 2021 - 21:09

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Andrea,

Wat fijn, bedankt!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Senna T 07 Dec 2021 - 19:38

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste Senna, bedankt voor de vijf sterren! Met vriendelijke groet, het team van Dental Clinics

Sharmila 10 Nov 2021 - 13:15

Ik zou deze tandartsenpraktijk niet aanraden.als je vragen hebt krijg ik geen antwoord op mijn vraag,als ik vraag waarom ze de tandarts bij afspraak niet vermeld krijg ik geen antwoord waarom ze daar moeilijk over doen vind ik raar.Mondhygiëniste heeft het afgeraffeld. Ik heb nog nooit zo'n vreemde en geheimzinnige praktijk meegemaakt.heb een dikke rekening ontvangen van 94 euro voor een gebitsreiniging echt niet normaal voor zo'n simpele en afgeraffelde behandeling je wordt gewoon afgezet. Weet waaraan je begint bij deze tandartsenpraktijk, echt vreselijk

(Translated by Google)
I would not recommend this dental practice. If you have any questions, I don't get an answer to my question, if I ask why they don't mention the dentist when making an appointment, I don't get an answer as to why they are making a fuss about that, I find it strange. The dental hygienist has rushed it off. I have never experienced such a strange and mysterious practice. I received a big bill of 94 euros for a dental cleaning, which is really not normal for such a simple and run-down treatment, you are simply ripped off. Know what you are getting into at this dental practice, really terrible

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Beste mevrouw Biharie,

Wat jammer om te horen dat u zich niet geholpen voelt en niet tevreden bent over uw behandeling bij de mondhygiëniste. Onze praktijkmanager heeft u twee keer geprobeerd te bellen om de klacht te bespreken, maar kon u helaas niet bereiken. Zij heeft uw voicemail ingesproken. Zou u contact met ons kunnen opnemen? We kijken graag samen naar een oplossing.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

W Butt 16 Okt 2021 - 13:24

Heel goed geholpen door dental clinics. Ze gaan erg hygiënisch en netjes te werk. Daarnaast zijn de medewerkers heel klant gericht! Dit is vanaf nu mijn nieuwe tandarts! Zeker aan te raden!

(Translated by Google)
Very well helped by dental clinics. They work very hygienically and neatly. In addition, the employees are very customer-oriented! This is my new dentist from now on! Definitely recommended!

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo W,

Bedankt voor je aanbeveling! We zijn blij dat je tevreden bent over de geboden zorg en ons team.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

Rania Albaden 11 Okt 2021 - 19:42

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Rania,

Bedankt voor de vijf sterren!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het Dental Clinics team

Alamago Seniora 06 Okt 2021 - 15:20

I just recently changed my dentist to Dental Clinics Diemen and it was a very good decision! I had on general checkup and a general cleaning. I am super happy with both sessions.

Both dentists that I met were really smart, gentle with my teeth and kind. I had two problems with my teeth that the previous dentists I went couldn't recognise what is wrong (one reason why I try to change dentist). But here I was surprise that they know what all of my problems are, they can help me to understand what the problems are, gave me some possible solutions and plans. When having the general cleaning, compared to other dentists I have been to, I really like how gentle the cleaning was and also received some nice tips and tricks.

The place is clean and everybody is english friendly too.

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello Alamago Seniora,

We are glad that you decided to change to our clinic and are happy with your decision to do so. It's great to hear you had two good sessions with us. Thank you so much for your kind and positive review.

Kind regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Nick 22 Sep 2021 - 16:25

Helemaal top

(Translated by Google)
Absolutely great

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Nick,

Dat vinden wij dan weer helemaal top om te horen. Bedankt voor je review en graag tot ziens bij je volgende bezoek!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

georgina dekker 04 Aug 2021 - 11:28

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Georgina,

Bedankt voor je positieve review! Fijn om te zien dat je tevreden bent over onze praktijk.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het team van Dental Clinics

MilenDeni Love 29 Jul 2021 - 22:54

Went for a check up. The dentist spoke perfect English and was very attentive. Coming back for a cleaning in a week and looking forward to it!

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hello MilenDeni Love,

We are glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your kind review. See you next week!

Kind regards,

The Dental Clinics team

Kyasha A.Y. Bombay 20 Jul 2021 - 23:13

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hi Kyasha,

Bedankt voor de vijf sterren!

Met vriendelijke groet,
Het team van Dental Clinics

Ilonka S 20 Jul 2021 - 21:07

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Ilonka,

Bedankt voor de positieve review!

Met vriendelijke groet,
Het team van Dental Clinics

C.F. Dennebos 15 Jun 2021 - 23:14

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst

waardering
Reactie van/namens: Dental Clinics Diemen

Hallo Charlotte,
Bedankt voor de vijf sterren! We zijn blij om te horen dat je tevreden bent over onze praktijk.
Met vriendelijke groet,
Het team van Dental Clinics

Ismael el Youbari 25 Mei 2021 - 19:46

Deze Google-recensie is zonder tekst